Art thou not entertained?

Now I’m officially an artist. This would go in a museum had I no use for my fingers at the time. Letters for purchases of this masterpiece will be coming any day now.

 

Lover's Spat

IMG230

IMG231

IMG232Explanation: A while back I tried to draw four drawings on four fingers, so that all two-finger combinations would mean something different. I managed to get only four two-finger meanings, out of six possible ones. I think the meanings are fairly obvious. Except the last one. Is he trying to propose to the soldier? That was supposed to be someone whimpering. Don’t tell anyone.

A great man once said...

