Fee fi fo fum!

My development blog.

BABIES

I smell the blood of an Englishman. No, wait, I think that’s the cheese I’m melting getting burned again. Let me just check. Oh, hello there, let me act as if I didn’t see that you were reading me at all and continue to make myself loveable for a second. Ok, I’m done, I think I’ve projected enough of my charms to interest you.

Welcome to the development blog for the BABIES project. It’s a prenatal diagnosis software that was proposed under the name(take a deep breath): ‘Computer Assisted Prenatal Ultrasound Diagnosis of Fetal Malformations’, but since everyone we knew kept saying it ‘Computer Assisted Prenatal Ultrasound Diagnosis of Feta haaaah’ and kept taking deep breaths for five minutes, we discovered BABIES is a much better name. A foetus is a baby after all, what’s a few months going to do, grow him some limbs? (Ba Dum Tss

View original post 401 more words

A great man once said...

