Recent Graffiti

I don’t remember if I posted these before or not. I currently cannot paint on my apartment’s walls any more, because I might be leaving it soon, and I’d have to repaint it anyway. I have a couple of other drawings I want to paint, but until I decide if I’ll leave or stay, I’m stuck in no-drawing limbo.

These aren’t good, not even close, but my progression in this new hobby will be very slow since I don’t get to exercise often because of work. I want to share though, as I do with my writing. And because reasons. Now look at them and go away.

Here’s the first:

IMG365

The second:

Caption reads
Caption reads “Gaza”

And yes, this dirty place is mine. I’m making it more beautiful, you see?

A great man once said...

